President  •  Alan Hudson
Vice President  •  Ryan McGee
Secretary  •  Kirby Brewington  •  P.O. Box 357, Snow Hill, MD 21863  •  410-632-3329

2017 Worcester County Farm Bureau Scholarship – Due April 1, 2017

John Bruning
Danny Holland
Kristin Hudson
Ryan McGee
Tracy Patey
Edward Phillips
James Powell
Johnnie Taylor, Jr.
Adam Daye
Amanda Heilman
Faith Sundae

Worcester County Cooperative Extension
Jesse Flores  •  PO Box 219, Snow Hill, MD 21863  •  410-632-1972  •  Fax 410-632-3023

Miss Worcester County FB (Tierra Watkins)

Miss Worcester County 2016 Tierra Watkins (left) and Little Miss Worcester County 2016 (right).

Congratulations to Tierra Watkins who competed at the Maryland State Fair and earned the title of 2nd Runner Up in the Miss Maryland Agriculture Contest!